I have the most awesome friend ever. Her name is Belle, and she knows why I’m putting this up. Sorry to anyone else who reads this for the vagueness; I’ll tell you someday 😉

 

Update–

The reason I wrote this was that I’d told her that I was going to the US – to Boston, actually, because that was what we thought we would do at the time – and, instead of an apathetic “Well that’s nice” (which I’d gotten from the only other person I’d told this) she was over the moon that we’d be in the same country again. I was feeling rather upset about leaving my friends in Denmark, and getting such an enthusiastic response made my day.

Leave a Reply

